Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Ban Appeal 9 years 8 months ago #3374

Your name ingame:Lewiss67
Admin who banned you: ?
Reason why you are banned:?
Explain why you should be unbanned: I only started playing OpenTTD around two weeks ago, last weekend I decided to give muultiplayer ago, I was terrible so for the last week I have been watching YouTube tutorials and playing single player to practice. Tried to connect to a server for the first time in a week and I am banned from all of your servers. Although at the time I did not read your rules (something I am going to read if I get unbanned, haha) I cannot recall anything from the game which could lead to me being banned, I was miles behind any other players and I was making next to no money ( due to my un-experience at the time) . I apologize if I have broken any rules and accidentally upset any players in the server.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Ban Appeal 9 years 8 months ago #3376

your IP is on the range of a previous ban, maybe not even related to you. Hope you understand, because it's the way we have to protect our servers from nasty and dirty players ;)

but since it's a ban with more then 1 year old, I'll give it a go and will lift it in next minutes.
That's good news to you but ofc, always recomended to read our server rules and mandatory to respect them ^^

Feel free to ask any doubts you have and enjoy the games :)
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lewiss67
  • ST2
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 628

Ban Appeal 9 years 8 months ago #3377

Thanks for the unban!

I have read your rules and am looking forward to playing on some of your servers!